Improved Piping Products When Failure Is Not An Option  
Toll Free: 1.800.969.0962
-
-
Flash

The IPP Team

Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > The IPP Team




Management Team

 
   Dudley Schlicht  
   President  
   Dudley@ipp-inc.com  
 
 
 Duncan Schlicht  
 
 Vice President  


 
 
 James Fitzgerald
Joe Kryszak
 Ruben Sedillos
 VP of Sales and Marketing
Cheif Operating Officer/Chief Financial Office
Production Manager
 james.fitzgerald@ipp-inc.com joe.kryszak@ipp-inc.com  ruben.sedillos@ipp-inc.com
 

 Katelyn Sams
 Tina Brunz

 Senior Staff Accountant
 Warehouse Manager 
 katelyn.sams@ipp-inc.com  tina.brunz@ipp-inc.com
     
 Dawn Cunningham Cody Swanger
 Leroy Ghaffari
 Human Resources Manager  System Administrator
 QA / Safety Manager
 dawn.cunningham@ipp-inc.com cody.swanger@ipp-inc.com  leroy.ghaffari@ipp-inc.com
     



































Latin American Sales


 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 
 Arnold Rojas

 Jacob Unda E.
 Sales Manager / Mexico - Central America  

 Gerente de ventas Sudamerica
 arnold.rojas@ipp-inc.com

 jacob.unda@ipp-inc.com
 Mobile: 210.517.1078  
 Mobile: +56 9 56491183

   
 
                                                      
 

 
   

 
 
 
 

 



North American Sales


 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 Rich McArthur Thor Augustus
 Regional Sales Manager,
Western US

 


Outside Sales Representative
Southeast US
 rich.mcarthur@ipp-inc.com
thor.augustus@ipp-inc.com
 Mobile: 925.786.4600 Mobile: 210.854.0665
 
 Brad Faubert Joe Zapien
 Inside Sales Representative

Outside Sales Representative
Southwest US
 brad.faubert@ipp-inc.com
joe.zapien@ipp-inc.com 
 PH: 210.446.4947  
PH: 832.651.8417
 

 Amanda Gallinger
 

 Outside Sales Representative
Canada
 
amanda.gallinger@ipp-inc.com   

 705.492.3100
 

Copyright © 2012 Improved Piping Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
2012 Web Marketing Association WebAward Winner, Outstanding Website
2012 Web Award
Web Development by PlanetMagpie