Improved Piping Products When Failure Is Not An Option  
Toll Free: 1.800.969.0962
-
-
Flash

The IPP Team

Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > The IPP Team




Management Team

 
   Dudley Schlicht  
   President  
   Dudley@ipp-inc.com  
 
 
 Duncan Schlicht  
 
 Vice President  


 
 
 Joe Kryszak
 James Fitzgerald
 Ruben Sedillos
 Chief Financial Officer  Supply Chain Manager
Production Manager
 joe.kryszak@ipp-inc.com henry.ledesma@ipp-inc.com  ruben.sedillos@ipp-inc.com
 

 Laura Hernandez
 Tina Brunz
 Lewis Brown
 Assistant Controller
 Warehouse Manager  Plant Manager, Space Center
 laura.hernandez@ipp-inc.com  tina.brunz@ipp-inc.com lewis.brown@ipp-inc.com
     
 Dawn Cunningham Cody Swanger
 Leroy Ghaffari
 Human Resources Manager  System Administrator
 QA / Safety Manager
 dawn.cunningham@ipp-inc.com cody.swanger@ipp-inc.com  leroy.ghaffari@ipp-inc.com
     


































North American Sales


 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 Rich McArthur
Tom Titus Alex Clark
 Regional Sales Manager,
 Western US

 VP of Sales North America

 

Regional Sales Manager,
Southwest Region

 rich.mcarthur@ipp-inc.com tom.titus@ipp-inc.com
alex.clark@ipp-inc.com
 Mobile: 925-786-4600
Mobile: 615-939-7238
Mobile: 210.844.9337
 
 Brad Faubert Jeremy Jones
Joe Zapien
 Inside Sales Representative
Inside Sales Manager
Inside Sales Representative
 brad.faubert@ipp-inc.com jeremy.jones@ipp-inc.com joe.zapien@ipp-inc.com 
 PH: 210.446.4947  PH: 210.501.0181 PH: 210.399.4512
 
 Terry McConnell
 
 
 Regional Sales Manager,
 Central U.S and Canada

 
 
 terry.mcconnell@ipp-inc.com    
 Mobile: 614.560.0026
 
 



Latin American Sales


 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 
 Arnold Rojas

 Jacob Unda E.
 Sales Manager / Mexico - Central America  

 Gerente de ventas Sudamerica
 arnold.rojas@ipp-inc.com

 jacob.unda@ipp-inc.com
 Mobile: 210.517.1078  
 Mobile: +56 9 56491183

   
 
                                                      
 

 
   

 
 
 
 

 

Copyright © 2012 Improved Piping Products, Inc. All rights reserved.
2012 Web Marketing Association WebAward Winner, Outstanding Website
2012 Web Award
Web Development by PlanetMagpie